Below is a list of the upcoming 2018 season fixtures for St. Osyth 1st XI in the 5th division of the Two Counties  

Date          Start   TCL Division 5

Sat 14 Apr  12:30   Hadleigh II (H)
Sat 21 Apr  12:30   Kelvedon & Feering II (H) 
Sat 28 Apr  12:30   Harwich (H)


Sat 05 May  13:00 Worlington II (A) 
Sat 12 May  13:00 Stowupland (H) 
Sat 19 May  13:00 Nowton (H) 
Sat 26 May  13:00 Needham Market (A) 

Sat 02 Jun  13:00 Witham (H) 
Sat 09 Jun  13:00 Brightlingsea (A) 
Sat 16 Jun  13:00 Ipswich II (H) 
Sat 23 Jun  13:00 Earl Stonham (A) 
Sat 30 Jun  13:00 Hadleigh II (A)


Sat 07 Jul  13:00 Kelvedon & Feering II (A) 
Sat 14 Jul  13:00 Harwich (A) 
Sat 21 Jul  13:00 Worlington (H) 
Sat 28 Jul  13:00 Stowupland (A)


Sat 04 Aug  13:00 Nowton (A) 
Sat 11 Aug  13:00 Needham Market (H) 
Sat 18 Aug  12:30 Witham II (A) 
Sat 25 Aug  12:30 Brightlingsea (H)

Sat 01 Sep  12:30 Ipswich II (A)

Sat 08 Sep  12:30 Earl Stonham (H)

Last Updated ( Tuesday, 16 January 2018 00:09 )